What we watch . . .

I am still very light on Photos for my PL pages – I am not complaining you understand just stating a fact, so I am thinking of ways to document our lives in other ways, one of those was to use lists – kind of obvious I know.

One of the things I thought I might list was what TV programmes we are watching at the moment so in honour of that I designed a little journal card for that purpose. Again it doesn’t just have a use as a PL journal card this would be great used as a journal card on any layout about TV habits.

As usual you can download it HERE

Please comment and let me know your thoughts.

The larger lined card is 6×4 and the smaller one is 3×4 if anyone would like 6×4 landscape let me know. I left a pale grey outline around each card for cutting purposes.

The little vintage TV set is an exclusive Scrapbook Printables Design.

14 Comments

Filed under Freebie, Project Life, scrapping

14 responses to “What we watch . . .

  1. Laura

    Thanks Louise, great idea!!! It would be great to have it in landscape too, if possible???!!!!

  2. alisha

    love this! thank you so much!

  3. This is fantastic. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Thank you so much ,would love to have the land scape .
    Thank you for the printables
    Louise

  5. found your printables through a google search – thanks so much!!

  6. Pingback: Free TV Programs Project Life Journaling Card | [ One Velvet Morning ]

  7. Very cute idea. Thanks.

  8. thank you! I would love the 4×6 landscape too!

  9. This is so cute! Found you through One Velvet Morning. Thank you!

  10. Am I too late for this? When I click to download it, I’m not finding it in the list…
    - April (april121499(AT)yahoo(DOT)com)

Leave a Reply

