checking in

SO . . . nothing significant to report – just “first world problems” my favourite phrase at the moment it is usually so apt.

Routine
– still working two jobs

- still walking but SO infrequently

- still taking a photo a day (with a bunch of FB friends)

- still documenting life one week at a time

I have to say however I am not loving my PL style album right now, I can’t put my finger on it. At the moment it feels like a chore which means I am not enjoying it and I think that is reflected in the aesthetic content. It just looks a bit jumbled and not thought out.

I need to spend some quality time doing this each week and I think I want to go for a more cohesive look, not necessarily restrictive but definitely more thoughtful and probably a more simple stylised look – busy pages make my “brain hurt”

Hope you are all having fun documenting 2014

IMG_1285

1 Comment

Filed under Project Life

One response to “checking in

  1. Joanne

    Maybe share some if your pages with us….I understand it is hard working two jobs, I did it last year. I’d love to see your PL so far x

Leave a Reply

