Posted in Uncategorized

What Can I Say ?

OK so I set up this blog with no real idea what its purpose was going to be, needless to say it has sat dormant for 14 months. I have to say I’m still not sure what the heck I am going to do, is it going to be personal, about me, my life, seriously not a riveting read, who on earth is going to want to read about that I ask you. OR do I use it to pedal some of my handmade scrapbook goodies, should I separate the two and get a blog for each ? I think not, that is just asking for trouble, so I guess the conclusion I have come to is have one blog. Those of you that are visiting to see what I am up to, don’t look at the scrapbook stuff, those of you that are visiting to look at the scrapbook stuff, don’t pay any attention to the personal ramblings. 

PHEW, nuff said !

Leave a Reply

