Posted in Scrap Goodies

Progress

Update – I am progressing with the “ideas” side of things, finalising licenses for the fonts I want to use and fine tuning the way I want the “products’ to look. I just hope that they appeal to other crafty creatives and not just me, or this whole thing could be a bit of an anti climax !

Been giving a lot of thought to the content of this blog too, when I jumped into “blog land” with both size 5’s I wasn’t really sure what direction this blog would go. at some point in the not too distant future I am hoping to give the content more direction and structure, maybe some weekly features, all of it with a typographic influence of course !

Watch This Space …

Leave a Reply

