Posted in Freebie, Scrap Goodies

Freebie downloads

I am hoping to start producing some of my own download-able designs over the summer, but in the mean time I am going to start post links to other blogs when I find freebie downloads.

I came across these today and I love that they are versatile, print them on card paper or straight on to sticky printer lables. You can find them here at Just something I Made

click HERE to download either the green or red options
and HERE for the black and brown version

RedVintageLabels
GreenVintageLabels
BrownVintageLabels
BlackVintageLabels

I told you I was going to get you all organised this summer !!

One thought on “Freebie downloads

Leave a Reply

