Posted in Announcement, Freebie, Scrap Goodies

Ta Da !!

OK, I have managed to put together my first freebie download.

These are simple square speech bubbles, great for minimal journaling, and boy am I a fan of that, or tags.

They also look great cut out and used as a simple sentiment on greetings cards adhere with foam dots for even more impact.

Very versatile when printed onto white, cream or kraft coloured card stock
Square Speech

As always if you use them on your projects mail me a photo or scan and I will post in the blog gallery and please credit me where possible.

There will definitely be more to come, so watch this space.

One thought on “Ta Da !!

Leave a Reply

