Posted in Freebie

To Do List

I don’t know about you but I am a serial list maker from organised lists to stuff written on post its and backs of envelopes, if its something I need to remember to do I have to write it down.

I have always been like this, its not an age thing, when I lived at home with my parents I would stick post it notes to my alarm clock to make sure I didn’t forget to do stuff.

Anyhoo there is nothing I like better than an organised to do list, whilst I was sorting some out for myself I decided to design some to share. You can download and print it here

All the things to do
I really enjoyed putting this together and as I am on “caring for a sick child” duty I am going to have a go at designing some more today.

Leave a Reply

