Posted in Freebie

More Stuff

OK so I didn’t get time yesterday to upload more freebie, so I am adding this today. we have already established that I am a list maker, that is a given but sometimes the things I need to remind myself aren’t things that need to go on a to do list SO for those I have a note pad and in true freebie style I have designed a notes page too.

I love this quote, it so me, If I have anything buzzing through my mind I “empty” it all out onto a note pad and then it feels like I can think more clearly. I saw the quote on a blog, but can’t remember where I came across it.

Here is the notes page, download it here
notes

Leave a Reply

