Posted in Uncategorized

Colour Inspiration

In my part of the country today it is warm, but DULL, very GREY, seriously sapping my energy !!

Anyway, I saw this little piece of inspiration on a kids program and immediately thought WOW those colours look great together I need to use those on a page, so I’m sharing this logo with you so that you might gain some inspiration from it too.

Brian O'Brian logo

You could try changing the ratio of the colours use more blue and green and less orange and black, love that font too !

Enjoy

mail me with your creations and I’ll add them to the gallery.

Leave a Reply

