Posted in Freebie, Scrap Goodies

Monday again

OK so I’m not doing so well with the daily posting … LIFE is seriously getting in the way these last few weeks, but I AM going to do better.

Today’s Freebie is one of my own designs and you can print it from here

Its a set of square speech bubbles that look great on layouts or used individually as card toppers.Just print them onto card cut them out and you are good to go.
SQ Speech grid

I’m looking forward to seeing you guys using these, if you do send me a scan or a photo so that I can put it in the gallery.

Leave a Reply

