Posted in Freebie, Inspiration

Missing Tuesday

I know I missed yesterday, I think that in hind sight I will not be posting a sketch every Tuesday. I want the sketches to be original and I don’t want to repeat myself, so I am going to do a sketch every two weeks instead.

OK Wednesdays Colour inspiration and as a bonus a freebie.

Now I don’t like purple very much as a colour, I don’t use it wear it or scrap with it. So I thought as a challenge I would find a variation on purple that I do like and I think plum is it for me, subtle purple.

Anyway I have seen a post on another web site that I like it is Color me Inspired and the post is about using purple, along with some really elegant free tags.

CMI_NR_FreeGiftTag

Find it here and challenge yourself

Leave a Reply

