Posted in Freebie

Monday Free Printables

This is a glorious little illustration on a beautifully designed card, its purpose, house moving , but I think it would look fab printed off and used as a journalling card (what else…) on a layout (must find out what that is!)

I have to admit that I am having a very lean period, where scrapbooking is concerned this year. I have hardly done any layouts and when I have they have usually been for a magazine feature or as part of a challenge.
I am hoping to address this issue SOON, but I am fast approaching a busy time with my “paid work” and of course there is that “holiday, that must not be named” at the end of the year so I can see me not getting anything done til next year, YUK !
I suppose I could always try and overcome a personal fear and start doing mini books instead, the jury is still out on that one.

OK back to the freebie, you can find it here.
6a01156fb212b6970c0120a553eb7c970b-800wi

Leave a Reply

