Posted in Fonts

Thursday’s Font

WOW at last no rain… I know its only been three days but three days of constant rain seems like three weeks.

Ok on to the font… Anyone who knows my layout’s knows that I don’t really do much journaling.
But I do like any journaling I do to look good, I prefer the magazine style of type setting, in a column, justified and usually one and a half line spaced. It also gives me the ability to use a “slightly” fancier font, one of my “go to” journaling fonts is American Typewriter, it looks better in bigger point sizes, so no good for teeny tiny labels and tags but wonderful, in my opinion, for blocks of journaling. I particularly like the condensed light version

187547

Unfortunately this isn’t a freebie, but there are lots of similar looking fonts that are, try here for a wide variety

Give it a go

One thought on “Thursday’s Font

Leave a Reply

