Posted in Freebie, Inspiration

To Do on a Tuesday

As I am an incessant list maker it is vital that I have note pads absolutely everywhere. (my Husband thinks leaving scrap paper in every room is the answer !) AND I like great looking note pads too. I usually have them fixed by a magnet to every available metal surface and if I can “magnet them” to anything I pin them up with a bull dog clip.

There are lost of FREE PRINTABLE note pad pages around on various web sites, a few I have highlighted on this blog, but I recently came across a “TO DO” of how to make your own note pad with rip off pages.

If you had the tools and materials available you could make a bunch of them for stocking filler gifts and teacher gifts.

So here it is, find the step by step HERE

Notepad4

One thought on “To Do on a Tuesday

Leave a Reply

