Posted in Inspiration

Middle of the Week again

Time seems to be flashing by in an absolute blur these days …
Wednesday already, well its another grey and dreary day here in the Essex burbs and I have been scouring cyber space looking for some colour inspiration for all of you that are kind enough to keep visiting this blog.

I’m not a Grunge, Retro, Vintage or Floral fan, I prefer clean simple and usually geometric, thats not to say that I don’t appreciate some Grunge, Retro, Vintage or Floral now and again.

Anyhoo for colour inspiration today I have added some cushions I liked that I found on the John Lewis web site, I hope that either the pattern or the colour inspires you today. Happy Mid Week.

230560190
230576085
230623314

Leave a Reply

