Posted in Inspiration

Colour me Happy

A little colour for you all on a Wednesday as it is the scary season this week, I guess it has to be ORANGE, which I would never have listed as one of my favourite colours a few years ago, I’m still not keen on, in your face BRIGHT orange, but there are some great alternatives. I like it even better when it is combined with other colours and only used as an accent colour.

One combination I particularly like is a soft orange combined with an icy blue and them a chocolate brown (much softer than black)

colour one

Or as an alternative how about some traditional autumnal colours

colour twopsd

2 thoughts on “Colour me Happy

Leave a Reply

