Posted in Uncategorized

Something Colourful

I have a thing at the moment about duck egg blue and strawberry

So without further ado, some photos to inspire.

Too pink for me but I’m still loving the combination of a hot and a cold colour

Pretty living room_e_3037d1bce01c13631a6a31672519ba90

I’m afraid my tree won’t look anything like this, mine definitely falls into the traditional multicoloured category, but I would love to start with a blank tree and do a colour co-ordinated look, one year maybe !

Christmastree

This theme I adore even if it is a little too faded for my tastes.

trendscoastal

Finally, a darker version of those colours, LUSH !

gift-bowl

Leave a Reply

