Posted in Freebie, Scrap Goodies

There can never be too many FREEBIES !

Ok so you know I wasn’t awfully impressed with the journaling cards I designed… So I did some more last night. Still frighteningly simple I stretched the background right across the page so that you can cut them down to the size you want and add round corners or keep the square.

They also look fab if you print them out at a 50% reduction, as journaling elements on your photos.

You can download them here

In my search and research for printable journaling cards for my 365 project I came across lots of freebies that I liked. Not all of them were what I wanted for my 365 album but would be great for other projects.

Some are great for cards and scrapbook pages, others for labels and journaling options

A few from Creativity Prompt
Creativityprompt.com has three great downloadable freebies, some labels, a circular journaling spot and some journaling cards
go here to download and print

2 thoughts on “There can never be too many FREEBIES !

Leave a Reply

