Posted in Fonts

Happy Tuesday

reasons to be happy on a Tuesday, OK its sunny out there for the second day in a row, My eldest just found out he got into the secondary school of his choice, I am so relieved for him.Big PHEW !

OK back to all things scrappy, I just saw this font over at www.i-do-it-yourself.comIt requires a donation to the author but well worth it I think. Unusually for me, who normally prefers clean and simple, I rather like all the squigglyness of this font. Its called Kushtie and you can download it from Dafont

One thought on “Happy Tuesday

Leave a Reply

