Posted in Freebie, Scrap Goodies

Freebie Tags

I designed these originally to use in my 365 album, but then I decided that they would make great oversize tags on scrapbook pages too. You could highlight the month by ringing it with a book plate or a cardstock frame or simply by drawing a coloured line around or under it. The smaller version would be great in a mini book.

I’ve given you a few options, I included 2009 and 2010 as I’m sure that everyone isn’t caught up with their scrapping from last year yet !!

The colours are pretty standard but I am open to requests, if you would like to see them in bright summer colours or festive or your own colour combination leave me a comment.

So print cut and enjoy

ps. I like them with their corners rounded, printed onto kraft coloured card stock !!

You can download them here

2 thoughts on “Freebie Tags

Leave a Reply

