Posted in Uncategorized

Photo Friday

I am struggling to get back in to taking more everyday photos.

I always thought that I was a prolific photographer and I guess I was but only for events, holidays birthdays etc…

Not so good at catching those everyday moments, which was one of the reasons to do the 365 project.

So I picked myself up by the bootstraps this morning and took a few photos in the VERY VERY weak spring sunshine, it only made a fleeting appearance before lurking back behind those unpleasant grey clouds.

I cropped this photo of my eldest on his bike, on his way to school, then I ran a couple of actions on it from PW freebie photo actions I used the boost and the quick edge burn. L.O.V.E it !

Leave a Reply

