Posted in Fonts, Freebie, Rambling

Its FRIDAY !

Shame about the weather … par for the course on a three day weekend in England !

OK, so, plans do I have any, yes indeedy I do, I am doing nothing, well not nothing at all just nothing specific, Saturday my MIL is coming for lunch to celebrate her birthday, Sunday is scheduled to be WET so I think I can feel a day doing scrap stuff coming on, I will sell it to the boys as a PJ-do what you please-as long as the homework is done-day

OK and to finish with here is a Freebie Font on Friday

I really like this fonts hand drawn look, but the fact that it is light means it has a lot more versatility. if you want to download the free version here it is sketchetik light

Leave a Reply

