Posted in Rambling, scrapping, Uncategorized

Week in the life

I am still struggling to put this together … I started with 8.5×11 because (a) I have a load of the AC page protectors in that size (b) I fancied a change from 12×12 and (c) I wanted to print directly onto my card stock.

However, when I started to put all this together this past weekend, I hated the 8.5×11 pages I created, bum, bum, bum !! Imagine a whole lot of wasted card stock that I had already cut to 8.5×11 in preparation for this project.

So I went back to what I know and started again with 12×12 page, order more card stock, re think album, layout and journaling !!

another one of my leader page photos, my youngest singing his heart out pre breakfast, still in his PJ’s and dressing gown !!

Leave a Reply

