Posted in Rambling, scrapping

No card stock

Okay, still no card stock to continue my current project, I found this great card stock site and they still had some of the “very ancient but much loved by yours truly” brilliant white corduroy textured white card. Thank You Cardinal Colours, I have ordered some and am eagerly awaiting its arrival.

I have made some progress I have done the “large picture only” intro pages for each day using the photos that I have been posting on here over the last week or so. I even used a photo of one of DH’s remote controlled planes, well I do like to be seen supporting his hobby too.

I did tweak this photo just a tad, I ran PW’s colorise action on it and I really like the effect.

Leave a Reply

