Posted in Scrap Goodies

I don’t do vintage …

I really don’t think that needs clarifying, I am all about clean, simple and graphic. BUT I do have a weakness for tickets, I have made my own and have plans to make some downloadable ones specifically for this blog and its small select readership.

Paper Valise is a great place for real vintage tickets though. Adore the “admit one 5 cents” version.

Lots more eye candy on this site.



One thought on “I don’t do vintage …

  1. thanks for that, lots of nice things on that site, especially like the ‘pure milk caps’. waiting in anticipation for your own designs!!!!

Leave a Reply

