Posted in Freebie, Scrap Goodies, scrapping

Exclusive Freebie

So, I spent some time yesterday designing my own vintage tickets.

please note that the price is in old English Money, its not a typo

I created a PDF for you with two different sizes on it. They look great printed off on plain kraft cardstock and also to get a more vintage feel I tried printing them onto slightly distressed colour washed paper too.

I really enjoyed creating these and I am definitely planning on doing some more, contact me if you have any suggestions.

If you use these add a link to your project in the comments section.

You can download them here.

3 thoughts on “Exclusive Freebie

  1. these are cool, dont have any craft cardstock, so printed
    them onto white, and they look very effective. must get some craft
    c/stock though.. thank you for that..

Leave a Reply

