Posted in Freebie, Scrap Goodies, scrapping

Exclusive Travel Tags

OK I know more tags !!

I felt inspired … I designed these to use on some of my summer pages and a mini book or two that I am going to attempt (don’t hold your breath)

I printed the test ones out on white and cream plain card stock, let me have some feedback in the comments if you print them out on different colours.

After looking at a lot of the summer and travel products from the main scrapbook manufacturers I decided to add a British twist to my next lot of summer freebies… stay tuned, watch this space etc. etc .

Let me know what you think of my designs, don’t be shy comments and suggestions always welcome, play nice, don’t be mean, constructive criticism accepted.

Download here

5 thoughts on “Exclusive Travel Tags

  1. Love these, so generous to offer these as freebies, they are better than ones I’ve been looking to buy!

    I’ve been looking for something like this for ages for our summer family album! These are perfect and even more excited about the GB ones!

    Thanks

  2. These are adorable, and fun for travel project life LOs too! The “download” link didn’t send me to a direct download place – I’ll have to come back later and look around for a solution to get them. In the meantime – thank you for your generous offer to share ❤

Leave a Reply

