Posted in Rambling

Feeling the need to post ….

But not really sure what about so I’m going to add some kid quotes.

I found these in an old notebook at the bottom of a handbag I hadn’t used recently.

These were observations made by my 8yr old who was at the time only 6, whilst on our annual bucket and spade holiday to Northumberland.

“Its a dig up” after patiently explaining to him what an excavation was.

“Are we meat ? “ followed a conversation about what meat comes from what animal

“Its another damaged castle” said as we pulled up outside a historical ruin !

and because I don’t like posts without photos …. one of my usual OMG expressions !!

One thought on “Feeling the need to post ….

Leave a Reply

