Posted in Uncategorized

Freebie Dates

OK so I know I’m a light weight when it comes to joining classes and not finishing the album, but I am going to attempt Shim’s LSNED class this month.

I am not what you could call prepared, but I have designed some date cards which I will share later on today after I get back from work.

I am toying with making a pocket for each day but haven’t come up with a size I am happy with yet so I will have to do a little more research, I want something that I is big enough to have fun with but not too small so that it makes me panic about fitting stuff on or in it.

OK too many decisions already, I may have to visit the stationary shop directly after work and go with whatever they have !!

Watch this space . . .

Leave a Reply

