Posted in Freebie, Scrap Goodies, scrapping

LSNED and still swimming against the tide !

Yes I am still attempting this challenge, although at the moment the challenge is winning, its the timing, school, work and everything else has all started at the same time and the first week takes some dealing with, lots of minor teething problems, but I am hoping to make some headway this weekend.

I have been making notes and jotting down ideas so I know what I am going to do each day.
the format for my album is going to be 6×6 ish and I have made some pockets out of kraft card stock to use with these journalling cards.

Although I have designed these to be used with my 6×6 format, you can cut them down to fit your albums or just use them as journalling card on a bigger page.
The wording is central because I wanted it to be visible above the cut out of my pockets.

As always feel free to download from the FREEBIES page, non commercial use only.

3 thoughts on “LSNED and still swimming against the tide !

  1. Hey! Thanks! These are wonderful. I have my book almost complete, but it’s quite ‘fluid’ at the moment – like you, I haven’t actually made a page yet! so these are sure to make an appearance at some stage.

Leave a Reply

