Posted in Freebie, Scrap Goodies, scrapping

Memory Collector

Another little something for my LSNED album.

I designed this last night specifically for this album but then I thought that it could be used on a layout too, maybe an “all about me” layout, so I made a bigger version too.

I have printed it out on a few colours to test it, lighter colours are more successful, white cream and also kraft look good.

Enjoy the download, mail me an image and show me how you’ve used this or any of the dowloads I have designed.

Download from the Freebies page.

Leave a Reply

