Posted in Freebie, Inspiration

Thursday and feeling jaded ….

Been one of those weeks where I have loads of time and a huge to do list but haven’t achieved a third of what I wanted to do. I think I set my expectations too high !

I have decided to give in this morning and not to commit to anything until I get back from work this afternoon { COPOUT ! }

So I was cruising the web again whilst drinking copious amounts of tea and eating biscuits and I came across some stuff on the Graphics Fairy’s site, if you are already familiar with her site I apologise in advance.

I don’t really do vintage per say but I do like some of the vintage tickets, food wrappers, bottle toppers etc and labels that are available.

I particularly liked these Gummed Parcel Post Labels I can definitely see these as a background for some parcel tags, obviously it goes without saying that they would look great on a scrapbook page or two !

Leave a Reply

