Posted in Freebie, Rambling

Change is as good as a rest ?

Sorry I have to disagree, I have had a lot of temporary changes the last couple of weeks, Husband went on an over seas business trip for almost two weeks, Mom came to stay for a week (Love you Mom) Had a sick child at home, all these things meant a shift in the usual patterns, although I achieved different things, I certainly don’t feel rested, actually I feel like I have “change lag” and that I need to get back to my usual routines to stop myself feeling displaced.

I haven’t got any new freebies to offer just yet but I am working on some random sentiments plus the inevitable “seasonable” stuff

If anyone wants a jump start on Halloween, take a look at Martha Stewart, yes I know, but love her or hate her there are always some great craft ideas on her site.

I particularly like the accordion folded animal faces, the peg bats and the paper stair mice . . .

Leave a Reply

