Posted in Freebie, Scrap Goodies

Star Bright Freebie

Stars are my absolute favourite pattern, whether on paper or fabric.

So I created a couple of different colours of the same pattern for you to use on your craft projects.

I think that they will work just as well for Halloween themed projects as they will for Christmas themed projects. I am using them both on my December Daily Album (YES I am attempting it again this year ! )

Leave me a comment if you would like these produced in different colour ways

Created A4 for ease of printing

Download HERE

ENJOY !

One thought on “Star Bright Freebie

Leave a Reply

