Posted in December Daily, Freebie

December Daily Freebie

December wouldn’t be December if I wasn’t attempting to do another December Album.

Ever since her very first year of offering this class I have attempted Shimelle’s Journal Your Christmas Class. I even came close to finishing it once !

Each year I start off with the same intentions, last year I made my album ahead of time but then it stayed empty, go figure.
This year I am getting ready to jump through the hoops again, but I am more determined to complete it this year.
I am going to be adopting a slightly different approach, I am only doing upto the 25th of December and I am only going to use the prompts from Shimelle if and when I loose momentum.

I have created a set of sentiment dates specifically for the December Daily Album, they are designed to be printed onto tags to add to your pages, but just printing them out onto card or paper works too.

You can download them here

I am offering the whole set printed as tags in either white, cream or Kraft for £4.00 incl UK second class postage
tags measure 3.75 x 1.5 inches approx, drop me an email if you are interested and let me know what colour you would prefer the text in.

Hope you like these, leave me a comment and let me know.


3 thoughts on “December Daily Freebie

Leave a Reply

