Posted in december daily 2010

I’m on a roll

That scares me, something else is most likely not getting done if I am managing to keep up with my DD entries, actually I have only managed to do the 13th, I am working on the 14th and today’s entry as we speak !

this one is another simple page I used some number paper on the back of the photo from the 12th and highlighted the date with a black card circle and a couple of stick on letters, then I printed out the 12 days of christmas for the 1/2 page and backed it with some music paper, next I printed out our car christmas cd song list and printed it onto manuscript paper, adding letter stickers down the side and a luggage tag on the 1/2 page explaining about the boys favourite song.

I have also attached a copy of the cd to the back of the black page, because I can !

Hope you like and feel free to comment.

One thought on “I’m on a roll

Leave a Reply

