Posted in scrapping

12 of twelve

OK I started my son’s 12 of twelve album, I have done the front cover but I am rather pleased with it.

I am still slightly euphoric from completing my DD album so I have started this with unusual vigour !

Photos for December and January have been taken and printed and I am hoping to get one for February today as the SUN is finally out here in the dreary south of England, Oh where have you been !!

So here is the photo of the cover with my “12 typography” decorating the tag on the front.

It measures approx 8 x 5.5 inches, I made the cover by sticking two thin pieces of chipboard together (from the back of a pad of A4 file paper) then covering it with patterned paper some 7 gypsies gaffer tape (very old stash) my tag (gosh I’m so clever) Teresa Collins large chipboard numbers (more old stash) and a metal star from a household decoration (inventive)

Hopefully more pics of the inside and next page to come later

3 thoughts on “12 of twelve

Leave a Reply

