Posted in Rambling

diversion in operation . . .

Not really, just wanted to advice you that I am currently “messing” with my blog I decided that it needed a more personal look rather than a generic background, header etc

edit to add – I am getting there stuff is reappearing all the time !

So I started changing things this morning and in the process I have managed to loose things, I lost my links and categories and my archives. I am trying to put it all back as we speak and to change the font, I am hoping for a sans serif font, hope is all I have at the moment, updating it is more of an issue than I thought it was going to be.

Its a learning curve though, which is a good thing, right ?

Let me know in the comments what you think of the new look.

And as I really dislike posts with out eye candy here is one of my random photos

you know how much I love those twinkle lights . . . .

4 thoughts on “diversion in operation . . .

Leave a Reply

