Posted in Freebie, Scrap Goodies

UKS flash cards

I am guest designer again today ( thank you to UKS for the opportunity ) I have designed some pseudo flash cards for UK scrappers members.

They are a great, simple, clean and useful journalling car. I used generic words with a few lines for your notes. The cards print out at approx 9 x 4.4 cm. Quite frankly they look just as good printed on cream or white card stock and whilst I prefer the look you get with slightly rounded corners the cards also work well with standard straight corners.

You can download a full A4 sheet of these cards from UKScrappers in the digital forum if you aren’t a member, get on over there and join, there are going to be some more stunning and versatile freebies from SJ, Dawn, Shimelle and myself each month for the rest of the year.

Feel free to leave a comment here if you are enjoying the freebie printables and let me know if there are any other printable products you would like to see and I will see what I can do.

3 thoughts on “UKS flash cards

Leave a Reply

