Posted in scrapping

Album pages

OK just a quick post to prove I have done the rest of the pages

Here’s the intro-ish page

close up

and January’s page

I may add some sort of element or tag into that big glaring space on the left there, I am going to keep adding stuff to the basic pages as the album progresses.

All uber simple – just the way I like it. I am putting the finishing touches to February’s page but I probably won’t get a chance to photograph it until tomorrow morning now

Thanks For Looking x

3 thoughts on “Album pages

  1. love the way this is looking, really like the boyish colours. and the words so fit Francis perfectly!!!!

Leave a Reply

