Posted in Freebie

New Printable Designs

Ok so I put these together over the weekend.

I am BIASED, but I love these!

The design is So very me !

These are the 3×4 inch cards, great for mini books, cards and as journaling cards for scrapbook pages.

I have also scaled the design and created a 6×6 version, if the interest is there then I will add that to the printables this week.

Hope you enjoy these. Please leave me a comment and let me know what you think.

Download them here as usual.

7 thoughts on “New Printable Designs

  1. wow these are great. i printed them onto different coloured papers and they all looked ok. even larger size ones looked good.. i bet they would look really nice printed onto acetate! thanks louise….

Leave a Reply

