Posted in Inspiration, scrapping

WOW Wednesday and a mini album update

Another inspirational blog today from Kinsey Wilson

As a lot of “scrapbookers” blogs contain a mixture of personal posts as well as posts about their creative pursuits, please take on board I am recommending these “inspiring blogs” for their creativity not their personal stories, in some cases the two are intertwined.

Kinsey’s scrapbook pages/projects are detailed but not overloaded and often contain some quirky little design features that trip the inspiration switch for me.

I hope that they do the same for you.

Mini Album Update
I just realised that I haven’t posted a photo of my latest page from the 12 of twelve mini album. I am not convinced that that I am done with this page yet, I think that the photo page needs a location and date adding to it (we were at Whipsnade Zoo in the half term holiday)

But here it is anyway.

The background of the right hand page is a paper I designed myself and you will have to wait until Monday (check back here and on UKS) if you want to download that !
The journalling on the tag is all about my sons sense of style and that tag is sitting on a small collection of clothes labels that I have collected.
The photo page is made up of patterned paper and a vintage math flash card from Paper valise another seriously inspiring place.

Please feel free to comment.

3 thoughts on “WOW Wednesday and a mini album update

  1. loving the book 🙂 looking forward to next month already. and do I spot a ubdding photgrapher with that huge camera?

Leave a Reply

