Posted in Inspiration

WOW Inspiration Wednesday

Right now this change in the weather is really inspiring me to get things done !

I think its a combination of an upturn in the weather, longer days and a change in my eating habits that has led to a boots in energy levels, not a huge boost, I haven’t gone to the dark side and started exercising or anything, but enough to see an improvement in my general productivity levels.

On the downside I am not overly impressed by a lot of the new scrapbook products that are starting to trickle through to the UK stores, maybe its because I am getting long in the tooth now (in scrapbook years) I feel like I have seen it all before in some form or another.

Or maybe its because I am not really into vintage, retro, kitsch designs.

Don’t get me wrong I don’t hate all the new products out there, I really still like all the journaling, ledger type papers and I have noticed alot of the new stuff is based around type.

Even though this is a touch vintage I like it Cosmo Cricket Circa 1934 Garbo

Obvious why I like this one ! Cosmo Cricket Circa 1934 Chaplin

Let me know what is inspiring you in the new products !

Leave a Reply

