Posted in Freebie, Scrap Goodies

Post 249 and a FREEBIE

Just because its Friday and I am well and truly looking forward to the weekend, mostly because neither of the boys have any homework such a relief, makes for a nag free zone !

also because this is my penultimate post before the give away on my 250th post.

and as it is the penultimate post and for all those of you who have kept up with my ramblings and sneak peeks I am doing a freebie today.

I designed these tags to go with the give away kit, them thought, nope, lets do a freebie on Friday, so here they are, I have printed them out on both white and kraft card stock as is my usual practice and the design looks great on both. the cutting marks are there so that you can turn this into a rectangular journaling card or a page for a mini tag size book, but I simply sipped off the corners at an angle punched a hole centrally and added string – VOILA home made luggage tag

Download it in the usual place – HERE

OK enjoy and stay tuned for the give away post next week. All you silent “blog lurkers” out there please remember “you gotta be in it to win it” so leave me a comment on the give away post even if you don’t normally.

3 thoughts on “Post 249 and a FREEBIE

Leave a Reply

