Posted in Uncategorized

1st of the month

Boy Oh Boy where has this year gone to !

First of September already, looking forward to documenting my “lesson learnt” for today whilst taking part in Shim’s LSNED class, I haven’t started off in great shape as I haven’t taken ANY photos today . . .

ERRRR HEELLLLLOOOOOO !!

I know I should be carrying my camera around with me AT ALL TIMES and several times today I thought “that would make a great shot” any idea what my “lesson learnt” is going to be ?

Off to start getting organised for our final camping trip of the summer

** note to self – PACK CAMERA

2 thoughts on “1st of the month

  1. As a fellow LSNED student, sure you did, you learned you need to remember your camera!!! See? I never admit defeat!! 🙂

    See you at Shimelle’s!

Leave a Reply

