Posted in Announcement, Scrap Goodies

International Swap

Hi there I just wanted to share today some information about I swap I am going to participate in. Firstly let me start by saying that I don’t normally do swaps, I did a couple when I first started scrapping in 2004 but after a couple of times when I got questionable swaps back I decided that it wasn’t for me.

SO what has made me change my mind – well this swap is being organised by the very lovely Monika Wright and her Swap Buddy in France Sophie Charlotte Chapman
The two ladies decided to do a scrap swap with each other but then thought how great would it be to open it up to their blog readers and make it an international swap. The way it works is you leave a comment HERE on Monikas blog or HERE on Sophies blog stating your name, location and email address and you will be paired up with a French Scrapper to swap scrap goodies with.

So what are you waiting for, get on over to either Monika or Sophie’s blogs and read all the details and sign up.
You have until the 4th of October to put your names on the list.

4 thoughts on “International Swap

  1. hello there ! thanks for your post and your comment on our blogs, you are now listed and i will contact you soon with the name/email of your french swapper !

Leave a Reply

