Posted in Rambling

Nothing special this week

Well not here in the UK

I am fully aware that it is Thanksgiving in the U.S this Thursday

Things I am doing this week :-

1. WORKING

2. Submitting cards to Papercraft Inspirations

3. Cruising Pinterest – collecting more seasonal ideas than I will ever get to try

4. Thinking about My eldest Son’s impending birthday – Gonna have a Teen in the house !
(more on this thought, it may even warrant a scrapbook page)

5. Wondering why I haven’t done a scrapbook page in over 2 years!

6. Looking for 1950’s inspired clothes and dress patterns
(for my 1950’s shaped body !)

7. Hating this dark and dreary weather, even if it is unseasonably warm.

8. Creating some Seasonal, printable freebies for the blog during December

9. Looking forward to decorating the house for Christmas
(the weather is making me crave sparkle and lights)

10. Hoping to get a family photograph done
(nothing fancy just a relaxed self timer shot)

A shot of the fur baby – just because I don’t like to post without a photo !

Leave a Reply

