Posted in Project Life

cruising

so, crusing round the web last night looking at scrap stuff, pinterest and PL albums and I came across this post on Kelly Noel’s blog.

Whilst admiring her PL pages I noticed a journaling card with tick boxes on the left hand side, I have no idea if Kelly made this herself or if it is shop bought, but I liked the idea and I thought it would make a great addition to my PL pages. Useful for to do lists, chores etc or just a run down of your weeks events.

I made my own version, even though I say so myself, its pretty dang cute !

If there is enough interest I will put it up as a printable, let me know what you think and what colour combos you like. This is designed to be printed as a 6×4 landscape card but I could make a portrait variation too . . .

3 thoughts on “cruising

  1. I think that these are very cute!!!! It’s a great idea, especially for when I have run out of ideas and still have one more little pocket left with nothing inside…a list of achievements done that day!!!! They would be great in the popular varying sizes too!!!

Leave a Reply

