Posted in scrapping

Bilmey . . .

TEN whole days and no blog post !

Lots of deadlines – paid work related and creative too, in fact last week past in a blur, including two trips up to London, one for a school trip to the Tate Modern and one for work.

Spending this week catching up again both work, creatively and on the housework front too. I am 5 weeks behind with project life – but it isn’t an issue I am committing some time to it each evening at the moment and getting it done.

My Papercraft Card commissions are all unto date – PHEW !
Got a new one for the NOVEMBER issue (really) waiting for my attention.

I have even managed to squeeze in couple of layouts, WHAT ???

I know, I haven’t done any layouts for at least three years so whats the reason – well you will just have to wait and see . . but I am super excited and very honoured, keep tuning in to find out.

here are a couple of sneaks

PLAY TIME detail 1

SUNSHINE detail 1

One thought on “Bilmey . . .

Leave a Reply

