Posted in December Daily

countdown

okay its the 1st of November, everywhere around me it feels like the countdown to Christmas has already started. From my perspective I am trying to avoid the inevitable, my usual state of mind at this time of year, I always feel like I am organised but in reality I never am.

I have done a little Christmas shopping, which is rare, attempting to get family members bought for so that I can concentrate on getting the boy’s shopping done (unfortunately they are still adding things to their lists !!)

I am working on getting some December Daily Freebies sorted, I want to complete this again this year as well as keeping up with my project life album.

Really drawn to using these “slightly off traditional” colours for my DD 2012 project, just need to decide on a couple of typefaces now, one block and one cursive I think.

2 thoughts on “countdown

Leave a Reply

